I Need a Vacation

Hello readers. Again today is not my regular post day, but I came to give a little life uupdate. Basically I need a bit of a vacation from this blog. I have a lot going on right now and a lot to sort out so the plan is to take about two weeks off and if it ends up being longer I’ll let you know. If not then I should be back and posting by Nov.17th.

I will still post on Instagram, maybe not every day, but I do enjoy using the platform, and now that I have it I doubt I’ll stop using it anytime soon anyway.

I am sorry, especially because I really wanted to stay on top of blogging and stay consistent with posting (which clearly hasn’t been happening these past few weeks) so, vacation first and then I promise I’ll come back with some great posts for everyone.

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

