#Inspiration-December

52-inspirationdec

Another month gone by, but I suppose it’s not just any old month, it is also the end of the year 2016. And there are many things that have brought me joy and inspired me this month.

  1. Harry Potter

I am so glad I’m finally able to read this series, I watched the entire movie series and for some reason it never occurred to me to read the books until now (btw, I’ve already finished the first five books).

  1. Bloom

I don’t know it’s just a really inspiring book and a unique way to convey a message. You can find my review here.

  1. Free State of Jones

I had wanted to watch this movie when I first saw the trailer, and finally did a few weeks ago. While at times it was rather graphic, it was an exceptional movie that brings a new perspective to history and how years later there was still racial prejudice, and unfortunately there still is today.

  1. Christmas in Canada

While the last few winters in Canada have been rather mild, this year it seems we had a rather white Christmas and it was perfect! Not to mention all the chocolates and candy canes that have been irresistible not to eat.

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

