Writing Course: Week 10

72. WC Week 10

This week in the Writing Course was the first time I deliberately put off an assignment, I just didn’t want to do it. so I put it off for about a week (because I did start it early in the first place) and then I knocked it off in about two days and stopped caring what the mark might turn out to be.

The joys of school, right? Some assignments are great, other’s not so much.

The assignment was to write a screenplay based on a poem called “Frankie and Johnny” and I didn’t like the poem when I read it so to try to turn it into a script was boring and rather irritating. Hence the reason I sat there and just got it over with.

Anyway, there is one more week to go; hopefully the last assignment isn’t terrible like this one was.

Still can’t believe it’s going to be over.

Writing Course Introduction: Creative Writing: Online Course

-Brittany

One thought on “Writing Course: Week 10

Leave a Reply

