Writing Course: Final Week

74. Final Week

My first Writing Course is now complete. There is no exam, and I handed in the last assignment early. The final mark is a 92%.

Yay!

But also Boo!

I enjoyed the course and how I could see it improve my writing. More than I felt the course I took in high school did. It was more organized and had a more definitive focus. Both classes had their pros and cons, however, Writer’s Craft (high school) I was able to interact with others and bounce ideas off each other, it was a group learning environment and was by far my favourite class I ever took in high school.

This course was online and had zero interaction with other people, but I enjoy learning and teaching myself (in a matter of speaking) and overall both courses benefited me and my writing.

As sad as I am to finish the course, I’ll be happy to move onto the next or just something else completely.

Writing Course Introduction: Creative Writing: Online Course

-Brittany

One thought on “Writing Course: Final Week

Leave a Reply

