15 Question Style Tag

78. Style Tag.jpg

More Fashion and Style posts, so here’s a 15 question Style tag.

  1. I love to shop for my clothes at (give three stores)?
  • Dynamite
  • Everlane
  • RW and Co
  1. Store you like to visit, but don’t usually buy from?

Urban Outfitters, my sister loves to shop here, and while I like the store I rarely find anything I truly like.

  1. Last accessory you bought?

It was a necklace from Ardene, but I hardly wear it. It is blue and gold and is a statement necklace with metal feathers, but I think I need jewelry that’s not so bulky.

  1. Do you own something you’ve never worn? What?

No, not since I switched to a minimal wardrobe.

  1. I put a lot of thought into what I wear, throw my clothes on quickly, or just like to be comfortable?

The main focus in comfort. But since everything in my closet relatively matches I can throw on just about anything and not worry about it.

  1. My closet is mostly full of?

¾ length sleeve tops. Like seriously why do I have so many tops like that.

  1. Most comfortable article of clothing I own is my?

My Crew Sweatshirt from Everlane.

  1. What hat would you never, ever wear?

I don’t wear hats, never have, never will.

  1. What’s your style?

I like a more sophisticated look so I’ve been searching for the perfect blazer, and I like blouses and I wear a lot of black or all-black most days. It makes me feel confident, while still being comfortable.

  1. Favourite t-shirt?

My Breakfast Club t-shirt my sister bought for me on Amazon.ca. I wear it all the time because I can throw on a pair of jeans and a cardigan in colder weather and just go. And I also love the movie.

  1. Favourite dress?

Navy blue dress from RW and Co, because it’s actually the only dress I own. When it warms up here in Canada I’ll be considering buying another dress or maybe a skirt, but I’m more of a jeans kind of girl.

  1. Favourite sweater?

Also my Crew Sweatshirt from Everlane.

  1. Favourite shoes?

We’re still in the middle of a move so I’m down to one pair of everyday black boots at the moment, but over the warmer months my Birkenstocks are probably my favourite.

  1. Favourite bag?

I only have one and it’s really all I need.

  1. Favourite earrings?

62. Green Earring.JPG

These green ones, because they are the matching ones to my ring.

 

Wow, I’ve never done a tag before, that was kind of fun. Coming up on the blog though will be a peek into my wardrobe and some go-to spring outfits.

-Brittany

One thought on “15 Question Style Tag

Leave a Reply

