#Inspiration-April 2017

80. #InspirationApr

I didn’t get to do an #InspirationMonth in March, like I’ve said before life’s been pretty busy, but I did one for this month and I get to share a few pics of my new room.

  1. Closet Organizer

So I actually have a proper closet organizer with drawers and shelves and everything I own basically fits in this closet right now, no extra book shelf or dresser. The minimalist in me is quite happy.

  1. Miles

80. Miles Window

He seemed to be posing for my camera one morning; his favourite spot is on the window ledge in my room.

  1. My Art

Processed with VSCO with  preset

While I’m no painter or grand artist, I do like to sketch every now and then and I recently got an x-acto knife so I tried out some different things with that and this is what I designed one afternoon when I was bored.

4. I also downloaded some new songs…

80. Arkells

5. …And some old ones

80. Song

Anyway, I’m glad this month is over with, the move messed up my routine a bit and I’m still trying to get back into a proper system to get everything I need done.

Coming soon: The INTJ Paradox

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

